Autumn Term

Autumn term starts Monday 16 August 2021 Staff Development Day
  Tuesday 17 August 2021 Staff Development Day
Autumn term ends Wednesday 18 August 2021 Pupils return
Autumn term ends Friday 8 October 2021  

October Holiday

October holiday starts Monday 11 October 2021  
October holiday ends Friday 15 October 2021  

Winter Term

Winter term starts Monday 18 October 2021  
Winter term ends Tuesday 21 December 2021  

Christmas Holiday

Christmas holiday starts Wednesday 22 December 2021  
Christmas holiday ends Tuesday 4 January 2022  

Spring Term

Spring term starts Wednesday 5 January 2022  
  Monday 14 February 2022 Staff Development Day
  Tuesday 15 February 2022 Staff Development Day
Local Holiday Wednesday 16 February 2022  
Local Holiday Thursday 17 February 2022  
Local Holiday Friday 18 February 2022  
Spring term ends Friday 1 April 2022  

Spring Holiday

Spring holiday starts Monday 4 April 2022  
Spring holiday ends Friday 15 April 2022 Good Friday
  Monday 18 April 2022 Easter Monday

Summer Term

Summer term starts Tuesday 19 April 2022  
  Friday 29 April 2022 Staff Development Day
  Monday 2 May 2022 Local Holiday
Summer term ends Friday 24 June 2022  

Summer Holiday

Summer holiday starts Monday 27 June 2022  

Download a copy of the 2021/2022 school holidays

Last updated: Monday, May 4, 2020 10:31 AM